Site Directors

 

Clinic Site: San Mateo County Behavioral Health and Recovery Services

Clinic Site Director: Raziya Wang, MD

Director Contact Info:

Email: rwang@smcgov.org
Phone: 650-573-2541

___________________________________________________________ 

Clinic Site: Chinatown-North Beach Clinic 

Clinic Site Director: Thao Tran, MD

Director Contact Info:

Email: thao.tran@sfdph.org
Phone: 415-352-2050

___________________________________________________________ 

Clinic Site: South of Market Clinic 

Clinic Site Director: Steven Wozniak, MD

Director Contact Info:
Email: steven.wozniak@sfdph.org
Phone: 415-836-1746

 ___________________________________________________________

Clinic Site: Haight Ashbury Free Clinic / HealthRIGHT360

Clinic Site Director: Anita Barzman, MD

 

Director Contact Info:

Email: abarzman@healthright360.org
Phone: 415-746-1940

___________________________________________________________

Clinic Site: Mission Mental Health

Clinic Site Director: Ana Gonzalez, DO


Director Contact Info:
Email: ana.i.gonzalez@sfdph.org 
Phone: 415-401-2724 

___________________________________________________________

Clinic Site: TRUST Clinic - Alameda County Health Care for the Homeless

Clinic Site Director: Jeffrey Seal, MD


Director Contact Info:
Email: jeffrey.seal@acgov.org
Phone: 510-268-2278

___________________________________________________________

Clinic Site: Momentum for Mental Health

Clinic Site Director: Victoria Stanton, MD


Director Contact Info:
Email: VStanton@momentumMH.org
Phone: 408-261-7777